jump to navigation

Cristmas Tree for Mac December 16, 2006

Posted by geekzendaddy in Christmas, Freeware, Fun, OS X, Tree.
trackback

I know it’s cutting it close, but I just realized that I have had a Christmas tree on my Mack for 15 something days and forgot to blog about it. It works great 🙂 I love my tree 🙂 It blinks and is movable and best of all it keeps reminding me how few days that I have left to buy stuff 😀

http://www.jschilling.net/sw_xmastree.php

xmasshot2.jpg

System Requirements:
Mac OS X 10.4 or higher

Usage:
X-MasTree is 159% Freeware. X-MasTree may be freely distributed, as long as no fees are collected for it. You do not have to contact StimpSoft™ or the author for permission to distribute this application. Actually, I would prefer it if you just left me alone. Really.

Disclaimer: StimpSoft™ and its “employees” are NOT responsible for any damage, loss, tooth-decay, sexual dysfunction, warts, plague of locusts or cat infestation that may occur from using this application.


Download X-MasTree 1.4

Requires Mac OS X 10.4.x
Size: 836k

Comments»

1. Ray - February 14, 2007

Hi,

I use the MAC OS a lot, and I am acutally teaching a class about the iLife applications. I am in dire need of a Mac… I was wondering if you could recommend the best place that I would be able to find one. I’m a grad-school student, so I’m looking for a “good deal”. Thanks.

Ray
http://therealrayhedrick.blogspot.com

2. ratherbebiking - February 23, 2007

Yo Geekzen… your blog is two months out of date. Where you at?


Leave a Reply

