jump to navigation

Act up! Fight AIDS! December 1, 2006

Posted by geekzendaddy in AIDS, World AIDS Day.
trackback

aids_front_big.jpg

Act up! Fight AIDS!

Click here for more information on AmFAR.

Click here for more information on the One campaign.

Click here for more information on Youth AIDS.

Click here for more information on Broadway Cares.

Click here for more information on the RED project.

Click here for more information on the Pediatric AIDS Foundation.

Click here for more information on The Global Fund.

Click here for more information on God’s Love We Deliver

Click here for more information on Project Angel Food.

– And, Click here for more information and education on AIDS.

Comments»

1. Leon - December 2, 2006

Excellent. I’ve got a post over my blog that deals with World AIDS Day.

2. Boy George - April 24, 2007

Oh wait. Yes, I have. I’m sorry, but I just don’t have it in me right now to type it all out again. Besides, it was just ramblings anyway. You didn’t want to hear me go on and on about this, right?

3. Liz Hill - January 20, 2010

I would like to use your image on a t-shirt we are designing to raise awareness and funds for a HIV/AIDS assistance organization. Please let me know if this is okay. The image does not appear to be copyrighted, but I wanted to ask you first. Are you the designer?

4. Curlz2k9 - April 19, 2010

I think that people shouldnt JUDGE they should HELP people with aids

5. andai kita lebih peka & peduli « i don't drink coffee but cappuccino - November 30, 2010

[…] NB: gambar diambil semena-mena dari sini. […]

6. fckdup.com - April 22, 2011

Hi, good to see some people are making progress in this sector, unlike the Greek system and the NGO’s which have openly abused their position here to manipulate the state and the people to their own advantage.

Two years trying to expose the corruption and fraud whereby senior members of the Greek NGO Actup ΔΡΑΣΕ Hellas illegally pretended to be Doctors to gain access to sensitive medical data whereby they manipulated the system, the people and the cause to serve their own self satisfying needs.

Hopefully you’ll maybe be able to highlight this over there as here it seems acceptable for the Greek CDC to allow their staff to pretend to be Doctors, defraud the state and threaten and abuse those who stand up to this…

http://fckdupathens.wordpress.com/the-truth-actup-greece/

7. crysis 3 download - March 11, 2013

Hello my loved one! I wish to say that this article is amazing, nice written and include almost
all vital infos. I’d like to look more posts like this .

8. 500 fast cash - May 15, 2013

What’s up colleagues, how is the whole thing, and what you want to say about this post, in my view its in fact awesome for me.

9. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TfsRJ71sCPc - August 26, 2013

What’s up, the whole thing is going perfectly here and ofcourse every one is sharing information, that’s actually fine, keep up writing.

10. Clarice - September 2, 2013

Amazing! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It’s on
a completely different subject but it has pretty much the same page layout
and design. Superb choice of colors!

11. health tips video - September 2, 2013

Howdy are using WordPress for your site platform?
I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and set up
my own. Do you require any html coding knowledge to make your own blog?
Any help would be really appreciated!

12. great cellulite video - September 6, 2013

Have you ever considered about adding a little bit more than just your articles?
I mean, what you say is fundamental and everything. However imagine if you
added some great visuals or videos to give
your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with pics and video clips, this website
could definitely be one of the most beneficial in its niche.
Excellent blog!

13. how to eliminate cellulite - September 6, 2013

My spouse and I stumbled over here from a different web address and thought
I should check things out. I like what I see so i am just
following you. Look forward to going over your web page for a second time.

14. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KDky5EZCBXA - September 15, 2013

You actually make it seem really easy together with
your presentation however I find this matter to
be actually one thing that I think I would by
no means understand. It sort of feels too complicated and extremely vast for me.

I’m having a look forward in your next post,
I will attempt to get the hold of it!

15. Low Carb Foods Here - July 23, 2014

Hi everybody, here every person is sharing these kinds of know-how, so it’s
nice to read this website, and I used tto go to see this website all the time.

16. supplements probiotics - September 20, 2014

Thank you, I’ve recently been looking for information approximately this topic for a long
time and yours is the greatest I have came upon so far.
But, what about the bottom line? Are you certain about the source?

17. yogurt benefits - October 4, 2014

I love what you guys are up too. This kind of clever work and reporting!

Keep up the excellent works guys I’ve incorporated
you guys to my blogroll.

18. side effects - October 7, 2014

If you would like to improve your knowledge only keep visiting this web site and be updated with the latest news posted here.


Leave a Reply

